Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Hotel California (2013 Remaster)

Скачать трек
Текст песни
On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim I had to stop for the night There she stood in the doorway I heard the mission bell And I was thinking to myself 'This could be heaven or this could be Hell Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way There were voices down the corridor I thought I heard them say Welcome to the Hotel California Such a lovely place (such a lovely place) Such a lovely face Plenty of room at the Hotel California Any time of year (any time of year) you can find it here Her mind is Tiffany-twisted, she got the Mercedes bends She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys, that she calls friends How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat Some dance to remember, some dance to forget So I called up the Captain 'Please bring me my wine He said, "we haven't had that spirit here since nineteen sixty-nine And still those voices are calling from far away Wake you up in the middle of the night Just to hear them say" Welcome to the Hotel California Such a lovely place (such a lovely place) Such a lovely face They livin' it up at the Hotel California What a nice surprise (what a nice surprise), bring your alibis Mirrors on the ceiling The pink champagne on ice And she said, 'we are all just prisoners here, of our own device And in the master's chambers They gathered for the feast They stab it with their steely knives But they just can't kill the beast Last thing I remember, I was Running for the door I had to find the passage back to the place I was before 'Relax' said the night man 'We are programmed to receive You can check out any time you like But you can never leave!
  • Witchy Woman (2013 Remaster)
  • I Can't Tell You Why (2013 Remaster)
  • Take It Easy (2013 Remaster)
  • Peaceful Easy Feeling (2013 Remaster)
  • One of These Nights (2013 Remaster)
  • Life in the Fast Lane (2013 Remaster)
  • Desperado (2013 Remaster)
  • Already Gone (2013 Remaster)
  • Take It Easy(Live Concert)
  • One Of These Nights(Live Concert)
  • New Kid In Town(Live Concert)
  • Love Will Keep Us Alive(Live Concert)
Новая Музыка
Все треки
  • Черемушка
  • Приятного Аппетита
  • Twitter
    feat. Syaqish
  • Даже если ты сойдёшь с ума
    Даже если ты сойдёшь с ума
  • Красота и Уродство
  • Я - Багровый Фантомас!
    Я - Багровый Фантомас!
    Багровый Фантомас