Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)

Скачать трек
Текст песни
""Heartbreaker" Hey fellas, have you heard the news? You know that Annie's back in town? It won't take long just watch and see how the fellas lay their money down. Her style is new but the face is the same as it was so long ago, But from her eyes, a different smile like that of one who knows. Well, it's been ten years and maybe more since I first set eyes on you. The best years of my life gone by, here I am alone and blue. Some people cry and some people die by the wicked ways of love; But I'll just keep on rollin' along with the grace from the Lord above. People talkin' all around 'bout the way you left me flat, I don't care what the people say, I know where their jive is at. One thing I do have on my mind, if you can clarify please do, It's the way you call me another guy's name when I try to make love to you. I try to make love but it ain't no use. Give it to me Give it Work so hard I couldn't unwind, get some money saved; Abuse my love a thousand times, however hard I tried. Heartbreaker, your time has come, can't take your evil way; Go away, Heartbreaker. Heartbreaker! Heartbreaker! Heart! "
  • Bron-Yr-Aur (Remaster)
  • Stairway to Heaven (Remaster)
  • Stairway To Heaven(Live Concert)
  • Since I've Been Loving You(Live Concert)
  • Immigrant Song(Live Concert)
  • Whole Lotta Love (MiNDTRiX REMiX)
    Soulful DnB
  • Dazed And Confused
  • We're Gonna Groove
  • Wearing and Tearing
  • Walter's Walk
  • Poor Tom
  • Ozone Baby
Новые треки
Все треки
  • Охота
  • That's How We Ballin
  • Взгляни на небо
  • Заново
  • Waka Waka (Mwaki)
Оформи подписку за 1* и слушай музыку без рекламы *Узнать больше