Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Something In The Air

Скачать трек
Текст песни
Reminisce girl on the way that it was, Everything that i had was yours, Give me kiss girl like you used to do I'm gonna take my time with you Make it feel like what you felt before, Now you're back 'cause you want some more I can't help but feel the way i do And girl i got this to say to you Bridge They're runnin' around my mind got thoughts of you and me all the time Well baby you've got to let me know what i gotta do, 'cause if you'd only tell me, Maybe you could help me, Try to understand how to get with you Chorus All the boys on the right give it up this time, All the girls on the left give it up this time, 'cause all the boys on the right want to check you out And all the girls on the left wanna show you how. Now it's on girl, got the best of you, Now i wanna take the rest of you, I don't want to take it slow with you I wanna rock with you i wanna roll, If you want girl we can take a ride I'll be fine with you by my side, I can't help but feel the way i do, So i've got this to say to you Bridge Chorus Give me kisses, lay it on, rock it to the break of dawn, I can do it nice and soft and give you everything you want, 'cause what you need's what i got don't forget it Baby i'm a-waiting right here come and get it Kissin' necks, i'll perplex, any way you want ta flex We should get together just to check out if our love connects, Tell me now are you feelin' how i'm feelin' I got a freaky feelin' deep inside this could be real and check it out. Bridge (2nd half) Chorus x2 There's something in the air to end
  • Chaos (Skytech Edit)
    x LAST 60
  • We Will Rock You
  • Slam Dunk (Da Funk)
  • All Around (Hidden Track)
  • World Of Mine (Hidden Track)
  • C'mon C'mon
  • On Top Of The World
  • Breakdown
  • Take Your Chances On Me
  • We're Going All Night (You Make Me High)
  • Feel The Love
  • Let's Get It On
Новая Музыка
Все треки
  • Клуб Разбитых Сердец
  • Santo
  • Brighter Days
  • ur just horny
    ur just horny
  • Jigsaw
    Conan Gray
  • Light Switch