Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Miracle

Скачать трек
Текст песни
(Lyrics & Music by: Jon Bon Jovi) A penny for your thoughts now baby Looks like the weight of the world's On your shoulders now I know you think you're going crazy Just when it seems everything's gonna work itself out They drive you right back down And you said it ain't fair that a man walks When a bird can fly We have to kick the ground The stars kiss the sky They say that spirits live A man has to die They promised us truth Now they're giving us lies Gonna take a miracle To save us this time And your savior has just left town Gonna need a miracle Cause it's all on the line And I won't let you down (No I won't let you down) The river of your hope is flooding And I know the dam is busted If you need me I'll come running I won't let you down... no, no You're looking for salvation You thought that it'd be shining Like an angel's light Well the angels left this nation And salvation caught the last train out tonight He lost one hell of a fight He said I'm just one man, that's all I'll ever be I never can be everything you wanted from me I've got big plans, so big that any blind man could see I'm standing in the river now I'm drawning in the sea Gonna take a miracle to save us this time And your savior has just left town Gonna need a miracle Cause your heart's on the line And your heartbeat is slowing down Your feet are grounded still You're reaching for the sky You can let'em clip your wings Cause I believe that you can flight Well my eyes have seen the horror Of the coming of the flood I've driven deep thorny crown Into the soul of someone's son Still I'll look you in the eye Cause I've believed in things I've thought And I'll die without regret For the wars that I have fought Gonna take a miracle to save you this time And your savior has just left town Gonna need a miracle 'Cause your heart's doing time And your conscience is calling you out It ain't all for nothing Life ain't written in the sand
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive
  • It's My Life (Piano Version)
  • It's My Life (acoustic)
  • Always
  • Do What You Can
  • Unbroken
  • You Give Love A Bad Name(Live Concert)
  • Wild In The Street(Live Concert)
  • Wanted Dead Or Alive(Live Concert)
  • Runaway(Live Concert)
  • Mrs. Robinson (Live Concert)
    Arena rock
  • Love For Sale(Live Concert)
Новинки треков
Все треки
  • Подушка
    Клава Кока
  • Эйфория
  • Мантра
    LeanJe & Andy Panda
  • С Ним На Дно
  • Move Your Body
  • Как появились банки
    Как появились банки