Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Are You Ready

Скачать трек
Текст песни
"Are ya ready Are ya ready Are ya ready for me Are ya ready lets go Bridge: (x2) Keep ya body movin keep ya hot body grooving Coz you've nuthin to be Loosin keep your hands on me 1st Verse: Pull up to the club We don't walk just stride We know how to sell it All the fellas say hi Here with all the people That we're meeting inside It's gonna be our night It's gonna be our night When I hear the dance floor Kickin that groove D.J's got the beat to make Your body go ew Everybody's checkin As i start to move It's gonna be our night It's gonna be our night Chorus: If ya came to party And ya feelin naughty When ya shake your body go oh oh oh If ya hands are dirty And ya feelin flirty Then take off your shirt And go oh oh oh As the club is shakin And the floors vibrating Everbody sayin oh oh oh So if you're ready for me Come and sing it with me If ya feel me go oh oh oh 2nd Verse: Sexy gummaretta shakin on by Comin on to you As i slither and i slide My whole body's movin And my hips on fire I've got what you want What you've always desired Feelin' Sensations outta control Can you feel the beat As it rips your soul Everybody's freakin It's the weekend oh oh It's gonna be our night "
  • Believe
  • My Way
  • Glory Days
  • My Way
  • Merry Christmas Mr. Brown
  • Can You Do This
  • Brooklyn In The Summer (Steve Smart Remix)
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Wanna Be With You
  • Wake Me Up
  • Ticking Bomb
  • The Man
Новая Музыка
Все треки
  • U Are My High
    & Future
  • Подорожник
  • Just Look Up (From Don’t Look Up)
  • Wandered To LA
  • Merry Christmas
  • Story Of My Life
    & Sueco feat. Trippie Redd