Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Voices (Wookie Remix)

Скачать трек
Текст песни
Brothers Guy and Howard Lawrence (a.k.a. Disclosure) have had an excellent year on the back of their debut LP, Settle - a record which, believe it or not, was recently nominated for a Grammy. Before the London pair's unstoppably busy 2013 comes to a close, they will release a special, remix-packed edition of its breakout album—featuring a star-studded cast of producers which includes the likes of Paul Woolford, Hudson Mohawke, Midland, Dixon, and even DJ Premier, among others. Set to drop next week on December 17, the 18-track record will mostly offer remixes, with two new Disclosure productions bookending the collection, including the club-minded "Apollo" cut that first appeared on the group's SoundCloud back in October and the duo's recent collaboration with Nile Rodgers, Sam Smith, and Jimmy Naples. The forthcoming Settle Special Edition's full tracklist can be perused below, where we've also included the newly surfaced video for the aforementioned "Apollo."
  • Observer Effect
  • Deep Sea
  • Seduction
  • Never Enough
  • In My Arms
  • Seduction (Edit)
    Deep House
  • Happening
  • Another Level
  • Watch Your Step (Disclosure VIP)
  • Birthday (Disclosure VIP Remix)
    feat. Kehlani & Syd
  • Who Knew?
  • Talk
    feat. Khalid
Новая Музыка
Все треки
  • Brighter Days
  • Lick
    Shenseea & Megan Thee Stallion
  • meta angel
    meta angel
    FKA Twigs
  • ur just horny
    ur just horny
  • Клуб Разбитых Сердец
  • Light Switch