Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Come Together

Скачать трек
Текст песни
Written and Composed by John Lennon and Paul McCartney. Produced by Michael Jackson. Here come ol' flat top He come groovin' up slowly He's got Joo Joo eyeball He one holy roller He got hair down to his knees Got to be a joker he just do what he please He wear no shoeshine He's got toe jam football He's got monkey finger He shoot Coca-Cola He say "I know you, you know me" One thing I can tell you is you got to be free Come together right now over me He bag production He's got walrus gumbo He's got Ono sideboard He one spinal clacker He got feet down through his knees Hold you in his arms till You can feel his disease Come together right now over me He roller coaster He's got early warning He's got muddy water He one Mojo filter He say "One and one and one is three" Got to be good looking 'cause he's so hard to see Come together right now over me
  • Billie Jean
  • Slave To The Rhythm (Audien rmx)
  • They Dont Care About Us (Ivan ART remix)
    Deep House
  • Dirty Diana (Dave Andres Remix)
    Deep House
  • Billie Jean (Findike Edit)
    Deep House
  • You Rock My World (Chill Out Mix)
  • Remember The Time (Chill Out Mix)
  • This Is What We Live For
    Electro House
  • Smooth Criminal (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  • Thriller(Live Concert)
  • She's Out Of My Life(Live Concert)
  • Jam(Live Concert)
Новинки треков
Все треки
  • Pa Ti
  • Ameno
    & Marnik x Roberto Molinaro
  • Courage to Change
  • Scare Me
    Scare Me
    LUM!X & KSHMR x feat.
  • In and out of Love
  • Lonely