Bad Boys Blue - Completely Remixed

Слушать Hungry For Love - Bad Boys Blue бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    Come Back And Stay
  • 2
    L.O.V.E. In My Car
  • 4
    Kisses And Tears
  • 5
    Hungry For Love

    Текст песни
    "Tossin' and turnin'. There's a fever so deep inside. The fever is burnin'.
    And I'm lyin' and awake at night.
    (1) How I want you to kiss. Want your body to move. And I want you to
    Touch. Gonna break every rule. It can't be wrong to be in love.
    It can't be wrong so don't say no. I have been waiting for so long. So
    Can't we do it now?
    HUNGRY FOR LOVE. Voulez-vous coucher avec moi in the heat of the night.
    HUNGRY FOR LOVE. Voulez-vous coucher avec moi won't you stay by my side.
    Tell me that I am just your lovin' man. Cause I want is you. Won't you
    Like to spend the night with me? Tell me that you do.
    Cause I'm HUNGRY FOR LOVE. Over and over. My emotions are running wild.
    Make me your lover.
    Let me take you back home tonight. How I want you to kiss. Want your body
    To move. And I want you to touch.
    Gonna break every rule. I can't imagine how it feels when we are lyin' skin
    To skin. Heaven is just a world away. So can't we do it now?
    CHORUS. (1) Girl I'm gonna break all the rules. CHORUS
  • 6
    I Wanna Hear Your Heartbeat
  • 10
    You're A Woman
  • 12
    Where Have You Gone
  • 13
    Kiss You All Over
  • 14
    How I Need You
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.