Kenny Chesney - I Will Stand

Слушать I Will Stand - Kenny Chesney бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    She's Got It All
  • 2
    You Win, I Win, We Lose
  • 3
    She Gets That Way
  • 4
    I Will Stand

    Текст песни
    (Mark Germino/Casey Beathard)

    I will not be the one
    Who turns his back and runs
    When things get rocky down the line
    And I will not be the one
    Holdin' the smokin' gun
    If our love don't stand the test of time

    I'll love you forever
    I will be your man
    Beside you always
    I will stand

    I didn't say "I do"
    To take control of you
    I have no chains to hold you down
    If you'll let me spread my wings
    You'll get the best of me
    Deep in your heart is where I'm bound

    I will not forsake you
    I will take your hand
    Beside you always
    I will stand

    No matter what happens
    This feeling will stay
    Till the day that I die
    You'll fill up the heart of my soul
    That I'll take to the other side

    And you'll be the only one
    When all is said and done
    I'll keep you close to me I swear
    If ever you are down
    No need to look around
    Just close your eyes and I'll be there

    I'll love you forever
    I will be your man
    Beside you always
    I will stand
  • 5
    That's Why I'm Here
  • 6
    Steamy Windows
  • 7
    From Hillbilly Heaven To Honky Tonk Hell
  • 8
    She Always Says It First
  • 9
    Lonely, Needin' Lovin'
  • 10
    A Chance
  • 11
    When I Close My Eyes (Acoustic Version)
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.