C.C. Catch - Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel

Слушать Hollywood Nights - C.C. Catch бесплатно

Pноябрь 1986
Треки альбома
  • 1
    Heartbreak Hotel
  • 2
    Picture Blue Eyes
  • 3
    Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache
  • 4
    V.I.P (They're Callin' Me Tonight)
  • 5
    You Can't Run Away From It
  • 6
    Heaven And Hell
  • 7
    Hollywood Nights

    Текст песни
    Daytime friends and nighttime fools
    Oh, they're breaking golden rules
    Dreaming all their dreams come true
    Dreaming like the big guys do
    From a day in paradise
    And a life without a lie
    Little dreams can go a long, long way
    Don't stop this Hollywood nights
    Stand up and fight
    Ohoho, ohoho
    Hollywood nights
    Don't stop this Hollywood nights
    Know that it's right
    Ohohoh, ohoho
    Hollywood nights
    Dreams are more than a little wish
    Broken promises maybe you're reach
    There's a will and there's a way
    You'll bear the pain another day
    You can make it, if you try
    Don't give it up
    Oh baby, why ?
    Little dreams can go a long, long way
  • 8
    Born On The Wind
  • 9
    Wild Fire
  • 10
    Stop (Draggin My Heart Around)
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.