C.C. Catch - Catch The Catch

Слушать One Night's Not Enough - C.C. Catch бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    'Cause You Are Young
  • 2
    I Can Lose My Heart Tonight
  • 3
    You Shot A Hole In My Soul
  • 4
    One Night's Not Enough

    Текст песни
    Every little thing's been said about you
    Babe, you know you light up my day
    Everybody hates to live without it
    And I hope you don't go away
    A bitter start with tears
    I can forget my fears
    One night's nog enough, can't you see
    To set all my love away from me
    One night's not enough, can't you see
    Breaking up
    Breaks my heart
    One night's not enough, can't see you
    Baby, if you will ever set me free
    Then our love will break my heart forever and ever
    The way you laugh is very special to me
    Maybe my dreams will come true
    And I know, if you should ever leave me
    I would never feel so bad blue
    Maybe behind your eyes
    There will be back surprise
    Love lost it's meaning
    It will never stop bleeding
    And my heart is begging
    If I my tears will waking
    'Cause I feel so lonely, you are my only
  • 5
    Strangers By Night
  • 6
  • 7
    Jump In My Car
  • 8
    You Can Be My Lucky Star Tonight
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.