Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy

Слушать She's Gone - Black Sabbath бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    Back Street Kids
  • 2
    You Won't Change Me
  • 3
    It's Alright
  • 4
  • 5
    All Moving Parts
  • 6
    Rock 'n' Roll Doctor
  • 7
    She's Gone

    Текст песни
    "I've been gone a long long time - waiting for you
    I din't want to see you go, oh, no, no
    And now it's hurting so much, what can I do?
    I wanted you to be my wife
    The days are passing slowly, since you've gone
    Your memories are all I have, yes I have
    I sit here waiting but you'll never show
    Without you I can't carry on, ooh my baby
    You said you'd always love me, all of my life
    And then you said your last goodbye, yeah, goodbye
    Why the sudden change, why all the lies?
    I should have seen it in your eyes
    The endless hours of heartache, waiting for you
    My summer love has turned to rain, all the pain
    The silent emptiness of one sided love
    My life means nothing now you're gone, ooh my baby
  • 8
    Dirty Women
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.