Leona Lewis - Christmas, With Love

Слушать O Holy Night - Leona Lewis бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    One More Sleep
  • 2
    Winter Wonderland
  • 3
    White Christmas
  • 4
    Your Hallelujah
  • 5
    Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • 6
    Mr Right
  • 7
    O Holy Night

    Текст песни
    "O Holy night, the stars are brightly shining
    It is the night of our dear Savior's birth
    Long lay the world in sin and error pining
    'Til He appeared and the soul felt its worth
    A thrill of hope the weary world rejoices
    For yonder breaks a new and glorious morn
    Fall on your knees
    O hear the angel voices
    O night divine!
    O night when Christ was born
    O night divine!
    O night, O night divine!
    Truly He taught us to love one another,
    His law is love and His gospel is peace.
    Chains He shall break, for the slave is our brother.
    And in His name, all oppression shall cease
    Sweet hymns of joy in grateful raise we
    Let all within us praise His holy name
    Christ is the Lord!
    Their name forever praise we
    Noel, Noel
    O night, O night divine
    Noel, Noel
    O night, O night divine
    Noel, Noel
    O night, O holy night
  • 8
    I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
  • 9
    Ave Maria
  • 10
    Silent Night
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.