Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта

Слушать бесплатно Rolling Stone

Исполнитель: The Weeknd
Альбом: Thursday
Скачать трек
Текст песни:
Now you're thinkin' 'bout it Girl your'e thinkin' 'bout it What we got here How we fuckin' got here They recognize They just recognize I'm in a life without a home so this recognitions not enough I don't care bout nobody else Cause I've been on these streets way too long Baby I've been on this too long Cause getting faded too long Got me on this rolling stone So I take another hit Kill another serotonin With a hand full of beans And a chest full of weed Got me singing bout a bitch While I'm blowing out my steam Yea I know I got my issues Why you think I fuckin' flow? And I'mma keep on smoking 'til I can't hit another note Oooo but until then I got you Baby I got you Until you're used to my face And my mystery fades I got you So baby love me Before they all love me Until you won't love me Before they all loved me I'll be different I think I'll be different I hope I'm not different And I hope you'll still listen But until then Baby I got you I got you Girl I still got you I got you
  • Power is Power
    Power is Power
  • Love Me Harder (Acoustic Version)
  • Love Me Harder
  • The Hills (Matstubs Remix)
  • Starboy (Sonny Alven's Sunday Mix)
    Deep House
  • Rockin'
  • The Zone
  • Valerie
  • Thursday
  • The Birds Pt. 2
  • The Birds Pt. 1
  • Wonderful