P!NK - Can't Take Me Home

Слушать You Make Me Sick - P!NK бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    Split Personality
  • 2
    Hell Wit Ya
  • 3
    Most Girls
  • 4
    There You Go
  • 5
    You Make Me Sick

    Текст песни
    They make me sick
    I know I feel you
    That's why we got to stick together
    Yep, yep, yep
    I know it!

    1 - You make sick
    I want you and I'm hatin' it
    Got me lit like a candlestick
    Get too hot when you touch the tip
    I'm feeling it, I gotta get a grip on this
    Driving me crazy baby don't you quit
    Can't get enought of it
    You got me going again
    Baby you got me going again
    You make sick

    We was on our way home on the freeway
    In the six double O bumpin' Isley
    He was gettin' kind of close, kind of touchy
    Guess he had a little too much Hennesy
    He told me that he wanna go home
    With me up on the hill to my condo
    Told me he would keep it all on the low-low
    But I told him go I don't really know though

    He got closer to me
    He started getting deep
    He had me in a zone
    When he started to show me things
    I never saw before
    Baby was smooth but I knew it was game
    Helluva a cool but you man had the same
    The way he licked his lips
    And touched my hips I knew that he was slick

    Repeat 1

    So hot in my six now
    So hot, had to roll all the windows down
    Isley got me thinking 'bout them sheets now
    Wondering should I really take it there now?
    He told me you would make it worth it
    But thinking how many times have I heard this
    Got him feeling but I'm not even nervous
    All his slick ass lines were kind of working

    I felt my knees get weak
    But he was calling me
    Just couldn't take the heat
    Anyway it was two or three
    I had to get out the streets
    Baby was cool but I knew it was game
    He was too smooth to be screaming my name
    And even though we made the best of it
    I still told him this

    Repeat 1


    Repeat 1 (2x)

    I want you and I hate it
    Hot when you touch the tip
    I'm feeling it
    I gotta get a grip of this
    Driving me crazy baby don't you quit
    Can't no, no, no, no
    Oh, you make sick
    I want you and I'm hating it
  • 6
    Let Me Let You Know
  • 7
    Love Is Such a Crazy Thing
  • 8
    Private Show
  • 9
    Can't Take Me Home
  • 10
    Stop Falling
  • 11
    Do What U Do
  • 12
  • 13
    Is It Love
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.