Whitesnake - Slip Of The Tongue

Слушать Slip Of The Tongue - Whitesnake бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    Slip Of The Tongue

    Текст песни
    Sometime after midnight, the heat begins to rise
    Girl you'd shame the devil with the look that's in your eyes
    I know what's on your mind and I can't run away
    If I don't give you what you want there's gonna be some hell to pay
    Creeping up behind me, knocking at my door
    I'd never be too blind to see just what you're looking for
    You roll me over, make me moan
    Ooh, such a velvet touch, you'd melt a heart of stone
    Anytime, anyplace, I'm just the fool who puts a smile on your face
    A slave to love and keep you young
    All it takes and no mistakes is just a slip of the tongue

    And if I want a little love I gotta take a little pain
    Make me think a thousand times before I kiss again
    I'm waiting on your, every day and every night
    If I don't try to satisfy there's gonna be a fist fight
  • 2
    Cheap An' Nasty
  • 3
    Fool For Your Loving
  • 4
    Now You're Gone
  • 5
    Kittens Got Claws
  • 6
    Wings Of The Storm
  • 7
    The Deeper The Love
  • 8
    Judgment Day
  • 9
    Slow Poke Music
  • 10
    Sailing Ships
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.