Arctic Monkeys - Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Слушать Still Take You Home - Arctic Monkeys бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    The View From The Afternoon
  • 3
    Fake Tales Of San Fransisco
  • 4
    Dancing Shoes
  • 5
    You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me
  • 6
    Still Take You Home

    Текст песни
    It's ever so funny, I don't think you're special I don't think you're cool
    You're just probably alreyt, but under these lights you look beautiful
    But I'm struggling, I can't see through your fake tan
    And you know it for a fact that everybody's eating out of your hands

    What do you know?
    you know nothing
    But I'll still take you home

    Fancy seeing you in here, you're all tarted up and you don't look the same
    I haven't seen you since last year and surprisingly you have forgot my name
    But you know it and you knew it all along
    Oh, you say you have forgotten, but you're fibbing go on tell me I'm wrong
    I fancy you with a passion, you're a Topshop princess, a rockstar too
    You're a fad you're a fashion and I'm having a job trying to talk to you
    But it's alright, put it all on one-side,
    everybody's looking, you've got control of everyone's eyes
    Including mine
  • 7
    Riot Van
  • 8
    Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured
  • 9
    Mardy Bum
  • 10
    Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But...
  • 11
    When The Sun Goes Down
  • 12
    From The Ritz To The Rubble
  • 13
    A Certain Romance
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.