Christina Aguilera - Back To Basics. CD1.

Back To Basics. CD1.


Christina Aguilera

Треки альбома

  • 1
    Enter The Circus
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
    Nasty Naughty Boy
  • 5
    I Got Trouble
  • 6

    Текст песни

    "Seems like it was yesterday when I saw your face
    You told me how proud you were but I walked away
    If only I knew what I know today
    I would hold you in my arms
    I would take the pain away
    Thank you for all you've done
    Forgive all your mistakes
    There's nothing I wanna do
    To hear your voice again
    Sometimes I want to call you but
    I know you won't be there
    I'm sorry for blaming you
    For everything I just couldn't do
    And I hurt myself by hating you
    Somedays I feel broke inside but I won't admit
    Sometimes I just want to hide 'cause it's you I miss
    You know it's so hard to say goodbye when it comes to this
    Would you tell me I was wrong?
    Would you help me understand?
    Are you looking down upon me?
    Are you proud of who I am?
    There's nothing I want to do
    To have just one more chance
    To look into your eyes and see you looking back
    I'm sorry for blaming you
    For everything I just couldn't do
    And I've had myself
    If I had just one more day
    I would tell you how much that
    I've missed you since you've been away
    Oh, it's dangerous
    It's so I'm afraid to try to turn back time
    I'm sorry for blaming you for everything
    I just couldn't do and I've had myself
    By hating you
  • 7
    Mercy On Me
  • 8
    Save Me From Myself
  • 9
    The Right Man

Другие альбомы


Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.


Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.