Led Zeppelin - Coda

Слушать Darlene - Led Zeppelin бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    We're Gonna Groove
  • 2
    Poor Tom
  • 3
    I Can't Quit You Baby
  • 4
    Walter's Walk
  • 5
    Ozone Baby
  • 6

    Текст песни
    "Oh, yeah!
    Woo-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, Darlene
    Woo-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, Darlene
    Woo-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh-ooh, yeah!
    Oh-oh, Darlene
    Oh-oh-oh, Darlene
    C'mon, baby, give a me, me some.
    When I see you at that dance
    With your tight dress on
    What you got, it sure is fine
    I wanna get me some.
    Ooh, baby, baby, Darlene
    Ah, be my baby, Darlene
    Oh, come on, baby
    Come on, come on, come on, my babe.
    Ooh, ooh, Darlene
    Hey, hey, Darlene
    Oh, oh,
    Come back 'n' be my, mmm, sweet little girl.
    When I see you on the street
    It makes my heart go flitter
    I see you walkin' with all those guys
    It makes me feel so sick.
    Now I don't care what people say
    And I don't care what they do
    Sweet child, I gotta make you mine
    You're the only thing that I want: you, yeah.
    And, baby, baby, when you walk down the block
    See the people fight
    Whoa, child, y'know ya drive me wild
    I gotta do it with you, come on try.
    Ooh, baby, I got my car
    I'll take you where it's fine
    I'm gonna take you every place
    D'ya wanna boogie-woogie-woogie-woogie-woogie that's fine?
    I'm gonna boogie, Darlene
    I'm gonna make ya, my girl
    I'm gonna boogie, ah, Darlene
    I'm gonna send you in another world.
    'Cause I love, ah, Darlene
    And I love you, yes, I do
    I've been savin' all my money
    I've been workin' all day long
    I gotta give it all back to you.
    Oh, but I love you, Darlene
    Yes, I love you, yes, I do
    I've been workin', it's true
    I've been workin' every day
    I've been tryin' a-get it home to you.
    And I love you, Darlene
    Yes, I love you, I do
    I got a pink carnation and a pickup truck
    A-savin' it all for you.
    Oh, I love you!
    Go, go, go, go, go!
  • 7
    Bonzo's Montreux
  • 8
    Wearing and Tearing
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация 101.ru не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.