AC/DC - If You Want Blood

Слушать Bad Boy Boogie - AC/DC бесплатно

Треки альбома
  • 1
    Riff Raff
  • 2
    Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • 3
    Bad Boy Boogie

    Текст песни
    (Young, Young, Scott)
    On the day I was born the rain fell down
    There was trouble brewing in my home town
    It was the seventh day, I was the seventh son
    And it scared the hell out of everyone

    They said stop, I said go
    They said fast, I said slow
    They said yes, I said no
    I do the bad boy boogie

    Being a bad boy ain't that bad
    I've had me more dirty women than most men ever had
    All you women comin' Home with me
    And I'll show you how good a bad boy can be

    I said right and they said left
    I said east and they said west
    I said up and they said down
    I do the bad boy boogie all over town

    I wanna tell you a story, tell you no lie
    I was born to love till the day I die
    I just line them up and I knock them down
    And they all came running when the word got round
    (Just keep a running)
  • 4
    The Jack
  • 5
    Problem Child (Live)
  • 6
    Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
  • 7
    Rock'n'Roll Damnation
  • 8
    High Voltage (Live)
  • 9
    Let There Be Rock (Live)
  • 10
    Rocker (Live)
Другие альбомы

Комментарии оскорбительного характера и с использованием ненормативной лексики, а также ссылки на сторонние ресурсы, не имеющие отношение к обсуждаемой теме, удаляются.

Администрация не несет ответственности за содержание комментариев.

Обратная связь
Внимание! У вас включен блокировщик рекламы AdBlock
При включенном плагине AdBlock, мы не можем гарантировать корректность работы всех сервисов сайта.